List your 728x90 banner here

International betting integrity body ESSA has elected a new Chairperson and expanded its board. GVC’s Heike Mayer succeeds outgoing ESSA Chair, Mike O’Kane, who has held the position since 2012. The ESSA board has also expanded to reflect its growing membership, with Mike O’Kane’s Jon Russell and David Foster of Paddy Power Betfair strengthening the

The post New ESSA Chair in Board Restructure appeared first on Eastern European Gaming – News – Interviews – Legal Market Updates – Premium Reports – Events – Directory.

Source: EEGaming